(!) Site CLOSED. Service is no longer available, sorry!
Sign Up | Help | Sign In 
How do I close my account?

To close your account:

  • Log in with your username and password
  • Click the "Close Account" link in the "My Account" page.
  • In the "Account Closure Confirmation" page, enter your password and verification code, then click the "Yes, please close this account." button to close your account.
  • Your account information will be permanently deleted from our database in approximately 30 days.

If you're still unable to close your account after 2 days, please contact us with a detailed description of the problem, and we'll do our best to resolve it.

See Also
I forgot my username or password.
The link you sent to me to reset my password isn't working.
Can I change my akapost username?


About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright © 2011 akapost All Rights Reserved.